Mr Simon Peniston-Bird

Chair of Governors

Mr Alan Williams

Co-opted governor

Mr Toby Bateman

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Sarah Thompson


Mrs Kathryn Lowther

Vice Chair

Mrs Rozanne Bulmer

Foundation Governor

Mr Bill Gilmour-White

Parent Governor

Mrs Veronica Dower

Clerk to Governors

Mr Paul Taylor

Mr David Webb

Miss Claire West




© Copyright 2015–2019 Stockland C of E Primary Academy